Governing Board

The individuals on our governing board are elected community members who volunteer their time for the benefit of our school and the students who attend. They assist us in planning, budgeting, and implementing school programs and help ensure fiscal responsibility.

Please Join Us

We value the input of our community and invite you to provide your comments regarding the items open for review. We desire to take all viewpoints into consideration prior to making a decision.

We hold public meetings on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Meet our Members

Kim Waters
Representing Duncan since 2015

Eddie Bowman
Representing Fort Thomas since 2019

Sherry Carbajal
Representing Morenci since 2011

Christie Brown
Representing Pima since 2015

Mark Claridge
Representing Safford since 2015

Tamara Melton
Representing Solomon since 2021

B.K. Merriman
Representing Thatcher since 2015